我们是谁

刘晓阳女士

刘晓阳女士是中医师,针灸专家,拥有超过26年的临床经验。刘医生毕业于医科大学针灸专业,之后在医院做了4年的临床医生,期间取得了临床硕士学位,研究方向为中西医结合。1994年,刘医生搬至蒙特利尔并于1996年成为注册针灸师。1997年,在伊丽莎白女王健康中心成立了自己的针灸诊所。

在魁北克20来年的临床实践中,刘医生一直致力于探索过敏,焦虑,压力,抑郁,纤维肌痛,疼痛管理,内科疾病等常见“北美病”的有效治疗方法。 为了获得快速有效的治疗效果,她研究了许多中国古代著名针灸大师的独家理论和方法并博采众长运用于临床。

刘医生倾注了自己全部的热情和精力帮助病人获益于中医并保持身体健康。 她把中国古代医学智慧和现代科学相结合,创造了自己独特的理论和实践体系。这个体系糅合了黄帝内经学说,五行学说,全息论,经络触诊法,董氏针灸法和日本针灸法等多种理论和方法。因此,即使病人无法在别处获得诊治,在我们的诊所也能得到积极有效的治疗。

刘晓阳女士个人简历

  1. 1985
  2. 完成了5年制医科大学学习,获得针灸学医学博士学位。


  3. 1990
  4. 4年医院临床医生经历,期间取得了临床硕士学位,研究方向为中西医结合。


  5. 1994
  6. 搬至蒙特利尔并于1996年成为注册针灸师。


  7. 1997
  8. Able中华针灸诊所在伊丽莎白女王健康中心成立。


  9. 至今
  10. 拥有超过26年的临床经验的中医师和针灸专家。


546-2100 Marlowe, Montreal, QC, H4A 3L5.

contact@montrealacu.com

514-484-2691

Who We Are

Ms. Xiaoyang Liu

Ms. Xiaoyang Liu is a Chinese medical doctor specialized in acupuncture with over 26 years of clinic experiences. She completed 5 years medical school, where she obtained her M.D. degree in acupuncture. After, she had 4 years clinic practice in a hospital, of which 2 years clinic Master’s study in Chinese medicine combined with western medicine. In1994, Ms. Liu relocated in Montreal and became a certified acupuncturist in 1996. She opened her own clinic in the Queen Elizabeth Health Centre in 1997.

During her 20 years practice in Quebec, Ms. Liu has been seeking effective solutions for the most common “North American illnesses”, such as allergies, anxiety, stress, depression, fibromyalgia, besides pain management and internal medical illness. She studied the unique and effective theories and methods from many ancient famous acupuncture doctors and used their advantages in her practice in order to get fast and effective results.

She put her passion and energy into helping people to get optimum health and get the best benefits from Chinese medicine. Combining ancient wisdom with modern science, she created her own unique system which consists of Hang Di Nei Jing theory, five element theory, horographic theory, meridian palpation methods, Dong’s acupuncture methods, and Japanese acupuncture methods. So even if you have been failed in elsewhere, you maybe get positive results in our treatment.

Experience of Ms. Liu

  1. 1985
  2. Ms. Xiaoyang Liu completed 5 years medical school, where she obtained her M.D. degree in acupuncture.


  3. 1990
  4. Ms. Liu had 4 years clinic practice in a hospital, of which 2 years clinic Master's study in Chinese medicine combined with western medicine.


  5. 1994
  6. Ms. Liu relocated in Montreal, and became a certified acupuncturist in 1996.


  7. 1997
  8. Able Chinese Acupuncture Clinic was set up in the Queen Elizabeth Health Centre in 1997.


  9. until now
  10. Ms. Liu is a Chinese medical doctor specialized in acupuncture with over 26 years of clinic experiences.


546-2100 Marlowe, Montreal, QC, H4A 3L5.

contact@montrealacu.com

514-484-2691